Improve Your Virtual Retreat Experience: A Primer in Zoom & Attendify | July 21, 23, 27

To help Donuts have the best virtual meeting experience possible, the Foundation Team will host several sessions in the weeks leading up to the retreat to go over the Attendify and Zoom platforms, answer your questions, and share tips and tricks for seamless connection.

Information on how to join these practice sessions will be shared with Donuts who have registered for the retreat. Make sure you register today! 

Tuesday, July 21: 2pm PDT / 5pm EDT

Thursday, July 23: 3pm PDT / 6pm EDT

Monday, July 27: 12pm PDT / 3pm EDT


Posted in